Interchat - Inter chat


interchat.info | Interchat -  Inter chat
interchat.info | Interchat -  Inter chat

interchat.info | Interchat -  Inter chat

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Avrilpsychotic | Damascus | Syria


Photo coming soon

Avrilpsychotic Cancer
Syria, Damascus and Rif Dimashq Governate, Damascus

I am a woman, 33 years old
Seeking a man age from 32 till 37

b4c040ghj2

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1984-07-22 
Relation type: Any
My country: Syria
Region: Damascus and Rif Dimashq Governate
My city: Damascus
My hello phrase: The so-called Love: Too tight but never close enough, Too hot but never warm enough. It doesn’t fill my heart, Nor my soul. It just burns me from the Outside, Satisfying something that I don’t know. Gratifying the Outside, Ignoring the Self. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
Other
 
Social
My job: Assistant
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
 
I speak: English
Arabic
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Basketball
 
Religion: Other
Party
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Coffee
Beer
Red Wine
Whisky
Vodka
 
My food: Junk food junkie
All chocolate, all the time
 
Favourite music: Classical
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Obscure
 



Add to favoriteshttp://interchat.info/users1/Avrilpsychotic
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates